Province

Milano
Calleri Marco
mcalleri@mucciarelli.it

Bergamo
Bettinaglio Giovanni
giovanni.bettinaglio@gmail.com

Brescia
Alongi Giuseppe
info@schermaleonessa.it

Como
Lanfranconi Paolo
lanfranconi.p@hotmail.it

Cremona
Bedani Vittorio
vittorio1986@hotmail.com

Lecco
Rossi Marco
m.rossi@studiolegale-rossi-riva-motta.it

Lodi
Carabelli Giancarlo
gin.fanfulla@virgilio.it

Monza e Brianza
Bontempi Cristina
cristina.bontempi@live.com

Pavia
Nicolai Gianandrea
gianandrea.nicolai@virgilio.it

Varese
Grassi Franco
info@schermasaronno.it

Mantova
De Vecchi Nadia
mantovascherma@gmail.com